EntrepreneuringDays@UNL

Branding Campaign: EntrepreneuringDays@UNL

March, 2013

Concept & Design by Emma Dickinson

The Center for Entrepreneurship held its inaugural 3-day entrepreneurship event   from March 11-13, 2012. I conceptualized the brand imaging to attract students while still maintaining a professional vibe that will also appeal to the business community.  Mfirst major design project, I taught myself Adobe InDesign & Illustrator as I went. I then designed all of the promotional materials that represent this event now and in future incarnations.  My first major design project, I taught myself Adobe InDesign & Illustrator as I went.  The Center was thrilled with the results and is excited to kick-off this annual event with visuals that will establish brand recognition

 

 

.

Leave a Reply

